President Randy Hydrick rhydrick@advancedmachineauto.com
     
General Manager/Chief Engineer Keith DeMonia kdemonia@advancedmachineauto.com
Production Manager Walter Seay wseay@advancedmachineauto.com
Electrical Engineer Jason Woyak jwoyak@advancedmachineauto.com
     
Accounts Receivable J Hydrick jhydrick@advancedmachineauto.com
     
Inside Sales Jennifer Markstrom jmarkstrom@advancedmachineauto.com
  Mark Needham mneedham@advancedmachineauto.com
  Jim Linley jlinley@advancedmachineauto.com
     
Outside Sales Randy Hydrick rhydrick@advancedmachineauto.com
  Lee Hudson lhudson@advancedmachineauto.com
  Brad Hydrick bhydrick@advancedmachineauto.com
  Joey Jones jjones@advancedmachineauto.com
  Jim Smith jsmith@advancedmachineauto.com
  Ken Weigant kweigant@advancedmachineauto.com
 

 

Advanced Machine Automation

1024 11th Court West

Birmingham, AL 35204

Phone (205) 581-1234 ~ Fax (205) 581-1222 ~ Email us